Born in 1914, he claims he experienced 12 dimensions of after-life following a near-fatal accident in South Africa in 1952. Twelve Dimensions purports to explain how the thought patterns, beliefs and interests of earthly lives remain the reality of our immortal selves. The Ghost of Lyalee concerns spontaneous explorations of past lives.


Twelve Dimensions (1988)
Ghost of Lylalee (1989)
A Small Gift (1993)
Angels of Mercy (1993)

[BCBW 2003]